Meet Your 2022 Candidates

Stephen Hanks

Bob Overbeck

County Assessor

https://www.boboverbeck.com

(970) 829-1209

info@boboverbeck.com

John Kefalas

Toni Baker.png

Toni Baker

County Commissioner - District 1

https://www.kefalasforlarimer.org

(720) 254-7598

johnk1@frii.com

County Clerk and Recorder

https://www.bakerforlarimer.com

(970) 691-2251

 BakerForLarimer@gmail.com

Dave Young.png

Dave Young

Phil Weiser.png

Phil Weiser

Kathy Plomer.png

Kathy Plomer

State Board of Education - At Large

https://www.plomerforcolorado.com
(720) 441-2416

Kathy@PlomerForColorado.com

Rhonda Solis.webp

Rhonda Solis

State Board of Education - District 8
https://www.rhonda4cokids.com

----

*Contact through campaign site

Janice Marchman.png

Janice Marchman

Judy Amabile.png

Judy Amabile

Senate Representative - District 49

https://judyamabile.com

----

judy@judyamabile.com

Cathy Kipp.jpeg

Cathy Kipp

State Representative - District 52
https://cathykipp.com
(970) 219-5267

cathy@cathykipp.com

Andrew Boesenecker.png

Andrew Boesenecker

State Representative - District 53

https://andrewforcolorado.com

(303) 866-2917

andrew@andrewforcolorado.com

Lisa Chollet.png

Lisa Chollet

State Representative - District 65

https://www.lisachollet.com

(970) 227-1094

lisa@lisachollet.com

Joe Neguse.png

Joe Neguse

US Congress - District 2

https://joeforcolorado.com
(720) 432-3769

info@joeneguseforcongress.com

Ike Mcorkle.png

Ike McCorkle

US Congress - District 4

https://ike4co.com

(720) 675-2753
----

Yadira Caraveo.png

Yadira Caraveo

Jack Barrington.png

Jack Barrington

Yolanda Ortega.png

Yolanda Ortega

CU Regent for District 8

http://ortega4curegent.com

----

*Contact through campaign site

Rosana Reyes.png

Rosana Reyes

Michael Bennet.png

Michael Bennet

Jared Polis.jpeg

Jared Polis

Governor

https://polisforcolorado.com

(970) 921-9779

----

Jena Griswold.png

Jena Griswold

Secretary of State
https://jenaforcolorado.com
(720) 739-1274

info@jenaforcolorado.com