top of page
Estes Park with Elks_edited.jpg

Your County Officials

2019_kefalas-sized_for_web_bio_0.jpg

John Kefalas

County Commissioner - District 1

kefalasforlarimer.org

(720) 254-7598

johnk1@frii.com

kristin-stephens_8.jpg

Kristin Stephens

County Commissioner - District 2

kristinforlarimer.com

(970) 498-7002

kstephens@larimer.org

jodysm.png

Jody Shadduck-McNally

County Commissioner - District 3

jodyforlarimer.com

(970) 498-7003

JShadduckMcNally@larimer.org

gordon-mcaughlin.jpg

Gordon McLaughlin

Larimer County District Attorney

larimer.org/da

(970) 498-7200

8thdist-da@co.larimer.co.us

Bob Overbeck

County Assessor

boboverbeck.com

(970) 829-1209

info@boboverbeck.com

stephen_7.jpeg

Stephen Hanks

County Coroner

larimer.gov/coroner

(970) 498-6161

larimercoroner@larimer.org

Your State Officials

Back to Top

Senator Ginal .jpg

Joann Ginal

State Senator | Senate District 14

joannginal.org

(303) 866-4841

joann.ginal.senate@coleg.gov

Marchman4x4 - Andrew Barton.png

Janice Marchman

State Senator | Senate District 15

janiceforcolorado.com

(303) 866-4853

janice.marchman.senate@coleg.gov

Amabile Headshot - Courtney Rael.jpeg

Judy Amabile

State Representative | House District 49

judyamabile.com

(303) 866-2578

judy.amabile.house@coleg.gov

2022a_kipp, cathy.jpg

Cathy Kipp

State Representative | House District 52

cathykipp.com

(303) 866-4569

cathy.kipp.house@coleg.gov

2021a_aboesenecker v1.jpg

Andrew Boesenecker

State Representative | House District 53

andrewforcolorado.com

(303) 866-2917

andrew.boesenecker.house@coleg.gov

phil-weiser-pillars-copy.png

Phil Weiser

Colorado Attorney General
coag.gov

(720) 508-6000

attorney.general@coag.gov

Jena_Griswold.jpg

Jena Griswold

Colorado Secretary of State

coloradosos.gov

(303) 894-2200

Treasurer_Dave_Young_300_by_300.jpg

Dave Young

Colorado State Treasurer

treasury.colorado.gov

(303) 866-2441

treasurer.young@state.co.us

DianneP_cropped_665.jpg

Dianne Primavera

Lieutenant Governor of Colorado

ltgovernor.colorado.gov

(303) 866-4075

gov_dianne.primavera@state.co.us

Jared Polis.jpeg

Jared Polis

Governor of Colorado

colorado.gov/governor

(303) 866-2471

Governorpolis@state.co.us

Your State Education Officials

Back to Top

Callie Rennison

CU Board of Regents – CD2

callie.rennison@cu.edu

303-860-5668

Lesley Smith

CU Board of Regents – At Large

leslie.smith@cu.edu

303-860-5668

Rhonda Solis

State Board of Education  -  CD8 

state.board@cde.state.co.us

303-866-6817

Dr. Angelika Schroeder

State Board of Education -  CD2

state.board@cde.state.co.us

303-866-6817

Kathy Plomer

State Board of Education - At Large

state.board@cde.state.co.us

303-866-6817

pexels-thomas-lin-4488457_edited.jpg

Your Federal Officials

Back to Top
Joe_Neguse_official_portrait_116th_Congress-768x960.jpg

Joe Neguse

U.S. Congressman for District 2

neguse.house.gov

(970) 372-3971

CongressmanJoeNeguse@mail.house.gov

Michael Bennet.png

Michael Bennet

U.S. Senator for Colorado

bennet.senate.gov

(303) 455-7600 | (970) 224-2200

info@michaelbennet.com

kamala headshot.png

Kamala Harris

Vice President of the United States

whitehouse.gov/administration/vice-president-harris

(202) 456-1414

official-yadira-caraveo-co08-2089855552 (1).jpg

Yadira Caraveo

U.S. Congresswoman for District 8

caraveo.house.gov

(970) 324-2567

yadira.caraveo.house@state.co.us

John_Hickenlooper,_official_portrait,_117th_Congress.jpeg

John Hickenlooper

U.S. Senator for Colorado

hickenlooper.senate.gov

(303) 244-1628 | (970) 484-3502

casework@hickenlooper.senate.gov

biden headshot.png

Joseph R. Biden

President of the United States

whitehouse.gov/administration/president-biden

(202) 456-1414

bottom of page