Larimer County Commissioner Democratic Party Candidates

*Last Updated April 8th, 2020*

The Democratic Party in Colorado Uses the Caucus and Primary process to determine candidates.  Please see below for a list of candidates who have registered with the Secretary of State.  Candidates are listed in random order.

Please note the field of Primary Candidates can change, with new Candidates declaring and other Candidates suspending their campaign.  The Larimer County Democratic Party relies on volunteers to keep this list updated, and our volunteers regularly review the list to update it.  If you feel any candidates are missing or you see a candidate listed who has since suspended their campaign, please email and we will update the list. 

If you are a candidate, images are restricted to 150x150 pixels.  If you would like a different campaign image displayed, email  We can resize the image for you if needed.


Details on Larimer County Commissioner Seats:

Larimer County has three County Commissioner Districts. Please note that County Commissioner seats are “At Large.”  This means that while the candidate must live in the District for which they are running, everyone in Larimer County can vote for a Candidate in each District.  In 2020, residents of Larimer County will see two County Commissioner seats on their ballot: District 2 and District 3. You can vote for one candidate in each district, no matter which district you live in.  


District 2 Democratic Primary Candidates:

Image of Kristin Stephens

Kristin Stephens


District 3 Democratic Primary Candidates

image of Jody Shadduck McNally

Jody Shadduck McNally


Image of  Myles Baker

Myles Baker